Meet Our Team

Administration

Bo Picklesimer

General Manager
Bo@egyptvalley.com

Kari Bergsma

Executive Assistant
Kari@egyptvalley.com

Samantha VanDyke

Administrative Assistant
Samantha@egyptvalley.com

Susie Wierenga

Comptroller 
Susie@egyptvalley.com

Membership Services

Colleen Schloss

Membership Director
Colleen@egyptvalley.com

Golf Professionals

Mike McGonigal

Head Golf Professional
MikeM@egyptvalley.com

John Forton

Director of Golf Instruction
Jforton@pga.com

Landon McIntosh

Assistant Golf Professional
Landon@egyptvalley.com

Richard Porter

Assistant Golf Professional
Richard@egyptvalley.com

Golf Course Management

Jeff Holmes, CGCS

Golf Course Manager
Jeff@egyptvalley.com

Aaron Kahny

Golf Course Superintendent, Ridge Course

Kevin Thielke

Golf Course Superintendent, Valley Course

Event Planning

Emily Cole

Wedding & Event Coordinator
Emily@egyptvalley.com

Mike Pangle

Director of Events
MikeP@egyptvalley.com

Food & Beverage Services

Chris Kleinman

Director of Food and Beverage Service
Chris@egyptvalley.com

Nicole Simington

Dining Room Service Manager
Nicole@egyptvalley.com

Culinary Team

Ben Stinson

Executive Chef
Ben@egyptvalley.com 

Dawn Boertman

Pastry Chef
Dawn@egyptvalley.com

Ben Kingsley

Sous Chef
BenK@egyptvalley.com 

  • Egypt Valley Country club
  • 7333 knapp st. ne
  • ADA, michigan 49301
  • 616.676.2626
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load